How many oscars does marilyn monroe have?

One of the most iconic actors of all time, Marilyn Monroe never received an Oscar nomination. Gentlemen Prefer Blondes (1953), How to Marry a Millionaire (1953) and Some Like It Hot (1959) may have gone down as classics, but Monroe never stood out enough for the Academy