Is norman greenbaum christian?

No. Norman Greenbaum’s religion is Judaism.

---

No, Norman Greenbaum is not Christian. According to I M D B dot com, he was raised in a traditional Jewish household and went to Hebrew school. However, when asked about his Jewish upbringing in a 2020 Rolling Stone interview, Greenbaum stated, "I don’t follow it and haven’t for quite a few years."