How long is duel of the fates?

"Duel of the Fates" is a musical theme recurring in the Star Wars prequel trilogy and the Expanded Universe 4 minutes and 14 seconds long. Composed by John Williams and recorded February 1999 in Abbey Road Studio 1, London on the Label Sony Classical.