Is sean connery knighted?

Yes. From Wikipedia, citing the London Gazette: Connery was knighted by Elizabeth II at an investiture ceremony at Holyrood Palace in Edinburgh on 5 July 2000.

---

On July 5, 2000, Sean Connery became Sir Sean Connery. During the ceremony, he proudly wore a traditional Scottish costume including the famous kilt.