Who is amber stephens west?

Amber Stevens West is an American actress and model. She is best known for her roles as "Ashleigh Howard" in the ABC Family series, Greek (2007) and "Maya" in 22 Jump Street (2014). From 2007 to 2011, Stevens West appeared in her breakout role as "Ashleigh Howard" on the series, Greek (2007).