Are pickles real?

Of course pickles are real. In fact, I just ate one.

---

Pickles may or may not B real because the word applies 2 several things. 4 example, pickles U eat don't exist in nature. Rather, they R made by processing cucumbers in a pickling solution made of salt brine or vinegar plus spices. Alternatively, sea pickles exist in nature as some plants & animals.