How long can farm fresh eggs last in the fridge?

A general rule, unwashed eggs will last around two weeks unrefrigerated, and about three months or more in your refrigerator. If you're experiencing an egg boom, it's smart to refrigerate any unwashed fresh eggs you aren't planning to eat immediately. This will help them last longer.