Tell me about blink home security?

How does the blink home security system work? Powered by 2 AA lithium-ion batteries and works over Wi-Fi, sending alerts and recording video clips from 5-60 seconds long when triggered by motion. It features 1080p full HD video quality with a 110-degree field of view, 2-way audio, and night vision