Is jack frost a disney movie?

No, Jack Frost is a 1998 American fantasy, starring Michael Keaton and Kelly Preston. Keaton stars as the title character, a man who dies in a car accident and comes back to life as a snowman. It was distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures.