How many robins were there in batman?

There were five official Robins: Dick Grayson, Jason Todd, Tim Drake, Stephanie Brown, & Damian Wayne...later retconned to three (Dick, Jason, and Damian), but at least a dozen more exist in various alternate universes and adaptations.