What are the top three rarest skins in fortnite?

These following skins are some of the rarest skins in Fortnite. Skull Trooper. The Skull Trooper skin is probably the first skin that comes to mind for a lot of people when they think of rare Fortnite skins. ... Galaxy. ... Black Knight. ...