What does the joker have on rotten tomatoes?

Todd Phillips's Joker currently sits at a 78% rating on Rotten Tomatoes, dropping down from its original 87% score from just eight days ago. The past rating relied on 39 reviews, while the current rating uses 78.

---

69 percent on rotten tomatoes