Who was briselda blanco?

Griselda Blanco Restrepo, known as La Madrina, the Black Widow, the Cocaine Godmother and the Queen of Narco-Trafficking, was a Colombian drug lady of the Medellín Cartel and a pioneer in the Miami-based cocaine drug trade and underworld.