How does all around the mulberry bush go?

All around the mulberry bush The monkey chased the weasel The monkey thought 'twas all in fun Pop! goes the weasel A penny for a spool of thread A penny for a needle That's the way the money goes Pop! goes the weasel Half a pound of tuppenny rice Half a pound of treacle Mix it up and make it nice