Where are all the steel bridges in fortnite?

The Green Steel Bridge is northeast of Frenzy Farm. The Yellow Steel Bridge is south of Lazy Lake and east of Misty Meadows. The Red Steel Bridge is south of Pleasant Park and north of Salty Springs.