What is the movie army of the dead?

Army of the Dead is a 2021 zombie heist film starring Dave Bautista and Ella Purnell. It was directed by Zack Snyder and distributed by Netflix. The plot revolves around a planned multi-million dollar heist of an abandoned casino in Las Vegas, inside a quarantined area overrun by zombies.