Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Which country is south america?

South America is actually a continent and within it are the countries of Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, Suriname, Bolivia, and Guyana. The territories are French Guiana and the South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1590850972897) }}

Points points 126
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world