What does grumpy cat have ?

Grumpy Cat had a large online following due to her unusual facial expression. Her face permanently looked like she was grumpy as a result of having feline dwarfism. Grumpy Cat had an underbite, large bulging eyes, and flat face. Despite her looks and nickname, Grumpy's owner said she was normal.