Who were the children in the sound of music?

The 7 Von Trap children in the Sound of Music were Liesl von Trapp, Friedrich von Trapp, Louisa von Trapp, Kurt von Trapp, Brigitta von Trapp, Marta von Trapp, and Gretl von Trapp.