Tell me the rhyme old mother hubbard?

Old Mother Hubbard Went to the Cupboard, To give the poor Dog a bone; When she came there, The Cupboard was bare, And so the poor Dog had none. She went to the Bakers To buy him some Bread; When she came back The Dog was dead! Sorry, not enough space for the last verse!