What's the safe temperature for cooking pork?

The National Pork Board recommends cooking Pork to an internal temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit

---

The National Pork Board recommends cooking Pork to an internal temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).