When is the pacific hurricane season?

The Eastern Pacific hurricane season runs from May 15th to November 30th.

---

The Pacific Hurricane Season typically begins on May 15 in the East Pacific Ocean and on June 1 in the Central Pacific. The season ends on November 30.