What is a wacky truck?

Wacky Tracks keep idle hands busy and stimulate hours of imaginative play. This articulated chain can bend into a countless shapes. Create letters, numbers, symbols - even a bracelet or necklace. Create shapes, letters, numbers or jewelry with our Wacky Tracks.