Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is harry potter rated?

The Harry Potter series of books are categorized as middle-grade with reading levels between grades 5-8. In the movie series, films 1, 2, 3, and 6 are rated PG by the Motion Picture Association of America; and films 4, 5, 7, and 8 are rated PG-13.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1579289121714) }}

Points points 605
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Literature 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world