Who is kayla nicole jones?

Kayla Nicole Jones is 18-years-old and was born in Alabama. On YouTube she has created funny beauty tutorials and sketches. She has over two million followers on Instagram and her YouTube channel, Nicole TV. She's been a meme so many times there are Twitter threads dedicated to NicoleTV memes.