Who sings wherever you will go?

"Wherever You Will Go" is the debut single of American band The Calling. The song was released on May 22, 2001, as the first single from their debut studio album, Camino Palmero. Alex Band is the lead singer of The Calling.

---

“Wherever You Will Go” is the debut single by American band The Calling.