How is disneyland made?

Walt Disney's dream of a themed amusement park faced plenty of opposition. But Walt persevered, bought 160 acres of orange groves in Anaheim, and hired a team of capable people to design and build it. He financed it through a TV series that showcased the park-in-development, called "Disneyland"