When is deer hunting season in illinois?

Illinois Deer Seasons Archery Oct. 1-Jan. 19 Muzzleloader Dec. 5-8 and Dec. 13-15 Firearms Nov. 22-24, Dec. 5-8 Late Winter & Special CWD Season Dec. 26-29 and Jan. 17-19 Youth Firearms Hunt Oct. 12-14