How do you open a wine bottle without a corkscrew?

You can use a long screw, a screwdriver, and a hammer. Or you can push the cork in with the handle of a wooden spoon, or any blunt object similar in size. Another method is pumping it out with a bike pump. And last, but not least, you can twist it out with keys or a serrated knife.