Has it ever rain fish?

Although rare, there are numerous instances of fish falling down from the skies. Of course, the fish do not really "rain" in the sense of condensing out of water vapor. Waterspouts suck up fishes, that get sent to clouds, and then fall back to the ground miles away from they were caught.