Where is nassau coliseum?

The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum is a multi-purpose indoor arena in Uniondale, New York.

---

The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (commonly known as the Nassau Coliseum or The Coliseum) is in Uniondale, New York, east of New York City.

---

The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum is an indoor arena in Uniondale, New York. It is 7 miles east of the eastern limits of Queens in New York City.