What's the difference between sheetrock and drywall?

According to home depot.com: Drywall is a flat panel made of gypsum plaster, sandwiched in between two sheets of thick paper. It adheres to metal or wood studs using nails or screws. Sheetrock is a specific brand of drywall sheet.