What is x. e. currency?

The company provides a foreign exchange service (Xe Money Transfer) and a commercial currency data feed service (Xe Currency Data) that offers accurate and reliable exchange rates for businesses. ... In early 2013, a paid version (Xe Currency Pro) was made available for iPhone users.