What is franjelica?

Frangelico is a sweet Hazelnut liqueur, made by marrying a hazelnut infusion with the extracts & distillates of cocoa, vanilla & coffee for a rich layered flavor. Tastes like sweet toasted hazelnuts, with a background of light chocolate and warm vanilla. It's like graham crackers, and wafer cookies.