What movies were arnold schwarzenegger in?

Arnold Schwarzenegger appears in The Terminator franchise, Predator, Commando, Total Recall, True Lies, The Running Man, The Last Stand, The Expendales franchise, Conan the Barbarian, Twins, Kindergarten Cop, and Jingle All the Way.