What's the texas superflash?

The Superflash Turbo is a bike light that uses a 1-watt power LED plus 2 red LEDs for visibility up to 1 mile (1.6 km) with power from two AAA batteries that provide up to an estimated 100 hours of light. The small vertical design is weatherproof and lightweight, and includes bike and clip mounts.