Is bill cowher in the pro football hall of fame?

Bill Cowher has just been inducted into Pro Football Hall of Fame. The second man to win a Super Bowl as head coach of the Pittsburgh Steelers is the first member of the Pro Football Hall of Fame Centennial Class of 2020.