Why are cow tales called cow tales?

It all began in 1984 when the Goetze family decided to add a new caramel confection to the lineup. Made from the same secret family recipe as Caramel Creams®, Cow Tales® were named to represent the opposite end of the cow playing off the classic “Bulls-Eyes®” name that came more than 65 years prior