What are the names of the star wars episodes?

There are 9 Star Wars episodes. 1, The Phantom Menace, 2, Attack of the Clones, 3, Revenge of the Sith, 4, A New Hope, 5, The Empire Strikes Back, 6, Return of the Jedi, 7, The Force Awakens, 8, The Last Jedi, 9, The Rise of Skywalker.