Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What are the names of the star wars episodes?

There are 9 Star Wars episodes. 1, The Phantom Menace, 2, Attack of the Clones, 3, Revenge of the Sith, 4, A New Hope, 5, The Empire Strikes Back, 6, Return of the Jedi, 7, The Force Awakens, 8, The Last Jedi, 9, The Rise of Skywalker.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1581011457762) }}

Points points 142
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Film and TV 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world