What are the top five largest deserts in the world?

Here are the Top 5 Largest deserts in the world, both hot and cold deserts: 1. Antarctic Desert (14,000,000 square kilometers), 2. Arctic Desert (13,985,000 square km), 3. Sahara (9,200,000 square km), 4. Australian Desert (2,700,000 square km), and 5. Arabian Desert (2,330,000 square km).