What do dogs like to listen to?

Dogs like to listen to their owner's voice, especially talking, singing and laughing. They also enjoy listening to the sounds from an open window and watching other 4-legged animals on tv.

---

Most dogs like country music and soft rock, hip hop, blues and jazz. Hard Rock is usually too harsh on their sensitive ears. Country is usually best because they tend to sing about their dogs.