How many people have won the lottery more than once?

Some people have been lucky enough to scoop big lottery jackpots multiple times. In fact, one person won an astonishing 30 times in one day. Here are the incredible stories of multiple jackpot winners, starting from people with the least multiple wins to those with the most.