Who are the two main characters in the titanic?

A seventeen-year-old aristocrat, Rose Dewitt Bukater, falls in love with a kind but poor artist, Jack Dawson aboard the luxurious, ill-fated R.M.S. Titanic, in the 1997 movie, Titanic.