Who is martha maccallum?

Martha MacCallum is an award-winning journalist and anchor and executive editor of The Story With Martha MacCallum on Fox News Channel. She is also the author of the best-selling book Unknown Valor: A Story of Family, Courage, and Sacrifice From Pearl Harbor to Iwo Jima.