How many keys are on a sixty percent keyboard?

A standard, full-size keyboard has 104 keys. Technically speaking, that means a 60 percent keyboard should have 62 keys. Realistically, manufacturers play it a little fast and loose with the numbers and the key-count totals. Most so-called 60 percent models run 60 to 65 keys.