Who is the star of america's funniest videos?

Throughout America's Funniest Home Videos 30 year history, there have been many hosts, including Bob Saget, John Fugelsang and Daisy Fuentes, DL Hughley, Richard Kind and Tom Bergeron, who hosted the show for fifteen seasons. The current host is Alfonso Ribeiro, who took over as host in 2015.