Do rabbits like cabbage?

In short, yes, rabbits can eat cabbages. Not only do rabbits enjoy eating fresh cabbages but it is also rich in nutrients. The green and dark leafy cabbages are highly recommended by veterinarians and pet nutritionists as good for you rabbit