Can i use allspice instead of nutmeg?

Yes. The English thought this spice tasted like a blend of cinnamon, nutmeg, and cloves, so they named it allspice. That flavor profile makes it a good choice for a nutmeg substitute. Use an equal amount of allspice in place of the nutmeg called for in your recipe.