What song has the lyrics i love you?

Many, many songs have the lyrics "I love you". Perhaps the most famous was "Silly Love Songs" written by Paul McCartney and recorded by Wings, which gives each syllable of "I love you" a whole note or more. It appears to be inspired by a jibe from John Lennon that Paul only wrote silly love songs.