How many girlfriends does sonic have?

Sonic the Hedgehog is the main protagonist of the video game franchise of the same name and Amy Rose, Princess Elise, Blaze the cat the fourth love interests in the games, and Sally Acorn, and (formally) Fiona Fox and Mina Mongoose's love interests in the Archie Comics.